We believe: Unicode is Human end of Technology. We all can send email in English even if we don’t know typing. We can call this method as ‘writing’ using a keyboard. Such ‘writing’ of known Indian language is possible, if we provide phonetic keyboard. We introduce software 'SmartKey' which is a Dedicated Word Processor (Offline) for a single language, based on Windows Operating System for use on Desktop / Laptop.

SmartKey Transliteration - Lets you write any word under the sun & beyond Type Unicode directly using principles of Transliteration and press key again to get another letter option. All words can be written using SmartKey, which is not possible in Simple Transliteration. SmartKey leads to complete User-control.

SmartKey Phonetic - Compose Letter with your existing keyboard, using direct typing, Basic-mobile-like toggle and self-learning Predictive-Text.

SmartKey Assamese

The Assamese language is also been declared as one of the official languages of the Republic of India and included in 8th Schedule of Indian Constitution.

SmartKey Bangla

Bengali or Bangla language is native to Bengal, Bangladesh and parts of the Indian states.Bengali language. It has a hugely cherished literature.

SmartKey English

English is also an official language of India, the Philippines, Singapore, and many countries in sub-Saharan Africa, including South Africa.

SmartKey Gujarati

Gujarati language stands at the 26th position among the most spoken native languages in the world and nearly 46.1 million people speak Gujarati through out the world.

SmartKey Hindi

About 487 million people speak the language in Indian states of Chattisgarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Rajasthan etc.

SmartKey Kannada

The origin of Kannada language, also known as kannarese, can be traced to the early Christian era. Kannada is one of the most well known Dravidian languages of India.

SmartKey Konkani

Konkani is spoken by Konkani people along the western coast of India. It is one of the 22 scheduled languages mentioned in the 8th schedule of the Indian Constitution and the official language of the Indian state of Goa. It uses Devanagari script for writing which is also used for writing Hindi, Marathi, Nepali, Sanskrit and Sindhi.

SmartKey Malayalam

Malayalam is the native language of the South Indian state of Kerala and the Lakshadweep Islands in the west coast of India. Malayalam is spoken by 4% of India's population or about 52 million people.

SmartKey Manipuri

Manipur is a pretty little state, known for its similarities to Switzerland in its natural beauty and the abundance of the flora and fauna. Manipuri language shares the same script with Assamese and Bangla.

SmartKey Marathi

Marathi is spoken predominantly by around 83.1 million Marathi people of Maharashtra, India. Marathi shares Devanagari script for writing with Hindi, Konkani, Nepali, Sanskrit and Sindhi.

SmartKey Nepali

Nepali also known as Gorkhali is a sub-branch of Eastern Pahari.It is the official language of Nepal and one of the 22 scheduled languages of India.

SmartKey Oriya

Odia is mainly spoken in the state of Odisha, but there are significant Odia-speaking populations in the neighbouring states, such as Andhra Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh etc.

SmartKey Punjabi

punjabi is spoken mainly in the states of Punjab both in India and Pakistan as well as in their Diasporas. It is one of the official languages of Delhi and Haryana.

SmartKey Sanskrit

Sanskrit is an ancient Indian language. The name Sanskrit means 'refined', 'sacred' and 'sanctified'. Sanskrit is the language of Vedas and Upnishads and Bhagwad Gita was written in Sanskrit more than 5000 years ago.

SmartKey Sindhi

Sindhi is the language of large populace who migrated to India during Partition and also the Sindh region of Pakistan.It is estimated that about 34 million people in Pakistan speak this language. It is written in Devanagari script and also using Urdu script

SmartKey Tamil

'Tamil' is a little differently pronounced anglicized version of the three letter native name of ancient Dravidian language spoken mainly by people of Tamilnadu, a state in India.

SmartKey Telugu

Telugu is a one of the four Dravidian languages of South India. Its ornately developed script is similar to Kannada script. It is the official language of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana.

Features of SmartKey

SmartKey Transliteration - Direct Unicode using principles of Transliteration. Complete user control to write any word. This feature has self-learning predictive text.

SmartKey - All letters on a key can be rotated by Basic-mobile like toggle i.e. pressing the same key again and again.This feature has self-learning predictive text.

KBasic - This feature can be used to type directly on external interface such as MS Word or Social Media (KBasic Unicode only).

SmartKey Phonetic Keyboard - This keyboard is completely phonetic with all the letters of a script placed on A-Z keys.

We offer a wide range of languages provided